A city!

A heist!

One rally!

The tour details for the BND-Rally:

Duration of the rally:

The rally lasts 8 days. On average, you will drive 220 kilometres in 5 hours every day.

 

Length of the rally:

The rally is about 1800 kilometres long, depending on which route you choose.

Start of the rally:

The start will be on 03.06.2023 in Solingen. We will announce the exact starting location later.

Destination of the rally:

The finish line will be south of Münster on 11.06.2023.

If you wish, you can stay overnight here so that you can drive home in peace on Sunday.

Travelling companion:

Any car or motorbike older than 10 years may participate in the rally. The older the vehicle, the more points it will score in the evaluation (see below). Furthermore, e-cars may participate in the rally without age restriction. The rally vehicle must comply with the road traffic regulations, have a valid MOT for the duration of the rally and have a regular number plate, a season number plate or a red number.

Participants per vehicle:

As many passengers per team may be registered as the car or motorbike has registered seats.

Road book:

You will receive a road book from us at the start. It describes the route, goals and tasks that you have to complete during the rally. Drive the route as you wish and do the tasks you want to do. The rally should be enjoyable and take place at your own pace. Completing all the tasks is not impossible, but it is very challenging.

Route:

The route leads through 3 countries, Belgium, the Netherlands and Germany. As long as nothing else is specified in the roadbook, you must drive on the road. Non-mandated motorway journeys will cost you penalty points in the final score. You want to see something of the country and its people. The roads are 100% asphalted. The daily stages are approx. 220 km long. A daily stage means that you will be in the car for about 5 hours.

Navigation:

Those who are not so good at navigating are welcome to enter their destinations into the navigation system or GPS device. Professionals find their way by map, which is much more fun and the rally becomes more of an adventure. The maps should have a maximum scale of 1:150,000.

Accommodations:

Whether you go camping, sleep in the car, stay in a hotel or opt for bed & breakfast is entirely up to you. The main thing is that you are rested the next day. However, it is not possible to book in advance; you will only find out where your destination and therefore your sleeping place is with the road book.

We recommend that you always book your accommodation for the next night during the course of the day. This can be done easily with your smartphone.

However, for those who are interested, we offer a carefree hotel package at extra cost, which you can also book. The hotels usually have 4 stars, a parking space and are ideally located for exploring the surroundings. Another advantage is that you can meet other participants in the evening. But there will only be a limited contingent, which we can guarantee. Therefore, please book as early as possible.

Rally-Branding:

Shortly before the rally, you will receive a package from us. In this package you will find your stickers with your start number and the rally logo, as well as a rally T-shirt per participant and other merchandise.

 

Joint evening event:

We will plan a joint event one evening. Let us surprise you!

Charity:

Hopefully, we are all doing well and that is good. But wouldn’t it be nice if others were doing well too? That’s why we want you to collect donations for a project of your choice. Whether it is a children’s hospice, an animal shelter or an environmental organisation is up to you. Ask your friends, ask your employer, ask other companies, the more you collect, the more good you do. The amount donated will also be included in the final result.

Award ceremony:

You can’t have a rally without an award ceremony! That’s why, of course, we also have prizes for the first three places. These places are determined by points. You get these points by completing tasks from the road book (1 point per successfully completed task).

But there are also points for the age of your car or motorbike if it is older than 20 years. The older your car or motorbike, the more points your team gets. You get 0.5 points per year over 20 years. (e.g. up to year of construction 2003 = 0 points, year of construction 2002 = 0.25 points, year of construction 2001 = 0.5 points, 1950 = 26.5 points etc.).

In addition, for every 1,000.00 euros donated, there is 0.5 point for the final settlement.

Live-Tracking:

We will provide you with a smart tracker via your smartphone so that your family, friends and colleagues can follow you on the rally and see where you are at all times. It is the participant’s duty to install and use this app (use is free of charge), as it will be used to check whether the participant has crossed the motorway without permission.

With the kind support of www.findpenguin.com.

Participation fee car:

The participation fee for the entire route for a car with two participants is EUR 595.00. We charge EUR 119.00 per additional team member. Prices include value-added tax.

Participation fee motorbike:

The participation fee for the entire route for a motorbike with one participant is EUR 476.00. For an additional passenger we charge EUR 119.00. Prices include value-added tax.

 

If you have any questions about the rules and the tour in general, please feel free to contact us.

Belgium

Netherlands

Germany

Eine Stadt!

Ein Raub!

Eine Rallye!

Die Tourdetails zur BND-Rallye:

Dauer der Rallye:

Die Rallye dauert 8 Tage.

 

Länge der Rallye:

Die Rallye ist ca. 1700 Kilometer lang, je nach dem, für welchen Weg Ihr Euch entscheidet.

Start der Rallye:

Der Start erfolgt am 03.06.2023 in Solingen. Den genauen Startort geben wir noch bekannt.

Ziel der Rallye:

Die Zieleinfahrt wird am 11.06.2023 südlich von Münster sein.

Auf Wunsch kann hier noch eine Nacht übernachtet werden, damit man in Ruhe am Sonntag nach Hause fahren kann.

Reisegefährt:

Es darf jedes Auto oder Motorrad an der Rallye teilnehmen. Es muss der Straßenverkehrsordnung entsprechen, für die Dauer der Rallye über gültigen TÜV verfügen und ein reguläres Kennzeichen, ein Saison-Kennzeichen oder eine rote Nummer haben.

 

Teilnehmer pro Gefährt:

Es dürfen so viele Mitfahrer pro Team angemeldet werden, wie das Auto oder das Motorrad über eingetragene Sitzplätze verfügt.

Roadbook:

Ihr bekommt am Start ein Roadbook von uns. Darin sind die Strecke, Ziele und Aufgaben, die Ihr während der Rallye erledigen sollt, beschrieben. Fahrt die Strecke, wie Ihr sie möchtet, erledigt die Aufgaben, die Ihr möchtet. Die Rallye soll Euch gefallen und in Eurem Tempo stattfinden. Alle Aufgaben zu erledigen ist nicht unmöglich, aber sehr sportlich.

Strecke:

Die Strecke führt durch 3 Länder, Belgien, die Niederlande und Deutschland. Wir empfehlen Euch, wenn nichts anders vorgegeben ist, auf Landstraßen zu fahren. Ihr wollt doch etwas von Land und Leuten sehen. Die Straßen sind zu 100% asphaltiert. Die Tages-Etappen sind ca. 200 km lang. Eine Tagesetappe bedeutet, dass Ihr 4 – 5 Stunden im Auto unterwegs seid.

Navigation:

Wir bitten Euch auf Navis und GPS Geräte zu verzichten. Die braucht Ihr nicht. Fahrt per Landkarte, das macht viel mehr Spaß und die Rallye wird mehr zum Abenteuer. Die Landkarten sollten im Maßstab 1: 100.000 oder 1: 150.000 sein.

Unterkünfte:

Ob Ihr Camping macht, im Auto pennt, im Hotel logiert oder Euch für Bed & Breakfast entscheidet, ist allein Euch überlassen. Hauptsache Ihr seid am nächsten Tag ausgeruht. Vorab buchen geht aber nicht; Ihr erfahrt erst mit dem Roadbook, wo das Ziel und somit Euer Schlafplatz liegt.

Wir empfehlen Euch immer erst im Laufe des Tages die Übernachtung für die nächste Nacht zu buchen. Das geht ohne Problem mit dem Smartphone.

Allerdings bieten wir für Interessierte ein Hotel-Paket gegen Mehrkosten an, welches Ihr mitbuchen könnt. Alle Hotels haben 4 Sterne, einen Parkplatz und liegen optimal, um die Umgebung zu erkunden. Vorteil ist auch, dass Ihr Abends andere Teilnehmer wieder trefft. Aber es wird nur ein beschränktes Kontingent geben, welches wir garantieren können. Deshalb bitte so früh wie möglich buchen.

Rallye-Branding:

Kurz vor der Rallye erhaltet Ihr ein Paket von uns. In diesem Paket findet Ihr Eure Aufkleber mit Eurer Startnummer und dem Rallye Logo, außerdem pro Teilnehmer ein Rallye T-Shirt und weiteres Merchandise.

 

Gemeinsame Abendveranstaltung:

Wir werden einen Abend eine gemeinsame Veranstaltung planen. Lasst Euch überraschen!

Charity:

Uns geht es hoffentlich allen Gut und das ist gut so. Aber wäre es nicht schön, wenn es anderen auch gut gehen würde? Deshalb möchten wir, dass Ihr Spenden für ein von Euch ausgesuchtes Projekt sammelt. Ob es ein Kinderhospiz, ein Tierheim oder eine Umweltorganisation ist, bleibt Euch überlassen. Fragt Eure Freunde, fragt Euren Arbeitgeber, fragt andere Unternehmen, je mehr Ihr sammelt, um so mehr Gutes tut Ihr. Die Spendensumme wird auch in das Endergebnis einfließen.

Siegerehrung:

Eine Rallye ohne Siegerehrung geht nicht! Deshalb gibt es natürlich auch bei uns Preise für die ersten drei Plätze. Diese Plätze werden durch Punkte ermittelt. Diese Punkte bekommt Ihr durch erledigte Aufgaben aus dem Roadbook (pro erfolgreich erledigter Aufgabe 1 Punkt).

Es gibt aber auch Punkte für das Alter Deines Autos oder Motorrades. Je älter Dein Auto oder Motorrad, umso mehr Punkte bekommt Dein Team (Baujahr 2009 = 0 Punkte, Baujahr 2008 = 0,2 Punkt, Baujahr 2007 = 0,4 Punkt, 1950 = 11,8 Punkte usw).

Außerdem gibt es für je 1.000,00 Euro Spende 0,2 Punkt für die Endabrechnung.

Live-Tracking:

Wir werden Euch per Smart-Tracker über Euer Smartphone ermöglichen, dass Eure Familien, Freunde und Kollegen Euch bei der Rallye folgen und jederzeit sehen können, wo Ihr seid.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von www.findpenguin.com.

Teilnahmegebühr Auto:

Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Auto mit zwei Teilnehmern beträgt EUR 595,00. Pro weiteres Teammitglied berechnen wir EUR 119,00. Preise verstehen sich inkl. Mehrwert-Steuer.

Teilnahmegebühr Motorrad:

Die Teilnahmegebühr für die Gesamtstrecke für ein Motorrad mit einem Teilnehmer beträgt EUR 476,00. Für einen weiteren Mitfahrer berechnen wir EUR 119,00. Preise verstehen sich inkl. Mehrwert-Steuer.

 

Wenn Ihr Fragen zu den Regeln und zur Tour generell habt, sprecht uns gerne an.

Belgien

Niederlande

Deutschland